Home  >  Parish Council  >  Who's Who? 

Who's Who?

Councillors and MP

Name Position Contact Details
Patricia Stallard County Councillor 02392 251484
Malcolm Wallace District Councillor 07739 050224
Frank Pearson District Councillor 01489 892822
Danny Lee District Councillor 07896 644504
Flick Drummond MP for the Meon Valley Constituency 020 7219 3000


Parish Council members

If you want to send an email to the Parish Council, you can use our site contact form.

Name Position and responsibilities   Contact Details
John Hyland
Parish Council Chairman
Planning, Finance, Parish Design Statement
PC Rep for N&SCA Group
SDNPA Parish Council Member
Northern Ward chair@soberton.org
Neil Findlay
Parish Council Vice Chairman
Planning, Finance, Parish Design Statement
Northern Ward vicechair@soberton.org
David Cleeve  Asset Management Southern Ward cllrcleeve@soberton.org
Rachel Cole Finance Southern Ward cllrcole@soberton.org
David Buttriss Asset Management, Lengthsman Southern Ward cllrbuttriss@soberton.org
Paul Henderson Finance, Communications Southern Ward cllrhenderson@soberton.org
Sam Marland Communications Northern Ward cllmarland@soberton.org
David Salmon Lengthsman Southern Ward cllrsalmon@soberton.org
Vicki Weston

Planning, Parish Design Statement

Southern Ward cllrweston@soberton.org
Jonty Sherwill Lengthsman, Parish Design Statement Southern Ward cllrsherwill@soberton.org
Vacancy   Southern Ward  
Brendan Gibbs
Clerk & Proper Officer
15 The Heath, Denmead, Waterlooville, PO7 6JT clerk@soberton.org